Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pourhouse Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 7 days ago

Bruschetta Salmon*

Great Salmon!!!

Ginahplus3 about 1 month ago

Pourhouse Cognac Chicken^

This was so delicious and creamy. This is a perfect place for a date night, great ambiance, great service and amazing food!

Vmay about 1 month ago

Margherita

Food is delicious, service is fantastic and the atmosphere is wonderful! Love this place

Mwyatt606 about 2 months ago

Big Papa Sammy

The brisket was melt in your mouth perfect with the right amount heat from the jalapenos. Local brewery support on the beer menu is extraordinary. A must do in Loveland, Colorado!

Brooklynmcap about 2 months ago

Butter Steak*

Pourhouse never fails to impress me with their food and customer service. A huge variety and the price is at great value for the food, it is worth it! The steak, tacos, and all of their appetizers are a few of my favorites.

Mhmtimb 2 months ago

Alaskan Brewing Amber, ABV-5.3%, IBU 18, Juneau AK

Great wings, staff treat you like familiar friends!

Tesnjen 2 months ago

Pourhouse Cognac Chicken^

A vacation for your taste buds. This dish came recommended by our server and with good reason. Chicken dishes are often overrated and under tasted. This is the amazing exception! Not only was the chicken fork tender and cooked to perfection, the sauce was a symphony in my mouth. The flavors blended expertly, the seasonings on point. The sauce complimented the chicken, and was plate licking worthy. Velvet in texture with a savory finish. Atmosphere was friendly yet quaint, service attentive yet relaxed. Kudos to the kitchen and chef, as this was a very well executed dish that I look forward to enjoying again. Jen Bulger [email protected]

Glanzerwest 2 months ago

Habanero Fish

This is my go-to food item at the Pour House. It never disappoints!!! Goes great with wine or beer . . . give it a try, I'm sure you will love it. Also remember that almost everything on this menu is pretty amazing and I could review most of it with two thumbs up!

Shortchange2000 3 months ago

Butter Steak*

First time adventuring in Loveland. So surprised to find this diamond in all of the rough in town. Melt in your mouth steak..great service and a short weight.will venture back soon.

Ainirai11 3 months ago

Marine Mac^

Come here for this once a week! Absolute favorite dish here. Exceptional amount of lobster. Very fresh

Brngalil5 3 months ago

Basil Chimichurri Bacon Wrapped Pork Tenders^

Amazing dish that is fantastically delicious. Whatever they are doing in this recipe is golden and exquisite. It's enough that the environment is great at Pourhouse and the entertainment is so frequently a great bonus, but then the tenders are just incredible. The tenderloin is moist and the bacon crisp. Great experience!

Brlyo 3 months ago

Pourhouse Cognac Chicken^

The Cognac Chicken smelled delicious, tasted like a carbonara sauce and I would absolutely eat here again. However, it would be nice to know more details about what ingredients are included in the food to help those that may have a food allergy, intolerance or are watching saturated fats, etc. I am pretty sure milk, cream and/or butter was in the "velvet portobello bacon sauce" that was on the chicken, and the veggies were sauteed in what appeared to be a good amount of butter. Menu simply states "served with veggies". The food was good, I just would have ordered differently had all this information been available on the menu. That being said, the lemon-basil salad dressing was amazing. Love it! I would go back for that dressing alone!

Carolinelaneau 4 months ago

Imperial

The imperial salad is one of my favorite dishes ever. The candied walnuts and homemade balsamic are staples in the salad, and it makes it easy to know what to order every time. Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable of the menu. Highly recommend the imperial salad and Pour House!

Ddrabczyk 4 months ago

Blackened Salmon

We come to Pourhouse for the amazing food, great drinks and friendly service. Everything on the menu is fabulous. Their Green Chili rivals any Mexican restaurant out there! Be sure to get some to go to have at home for topping off hash browns and eggs the next morning!

Dbaker2001 4 months ago

Cauliflower Crust Mediterranean Veggie (10 Inch)

We had the loaded veggie pizza and it was truly loaded and very tasty.

Lisalovesvegas13 4 months ago

The Odd Bird

OMGoodness! Sooooo good! Great food!

Tylerandabbypowell 4 months ago

B.L.T.G.

Always good! I have had it multiple times when I come in!

Renfro212 4 months ago

Reuben

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and awesome food!

Bluemoonio285 about 1 month ago

Bacon Guacamole*

Amazing food!!

Meganlocke about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Pourhouse has something for everyone! It is our go-to spot when we have company. Their drinks are also fabulous!

Nichelem about 2 months ago

Bacon Black & Bleu*

Delicious, was cooked perfectly

Bru about 2 months ago

Pourhouse Stuffed Chicken^

Always good and one of my favorites

Mel about 2 months ago

Cubano

I love their take on a cubano with a pretzel bun and loads of pulled pork. I recommend upgrading to cheese curds as a side!

Torey 2 months ago

Habanero Fish

These tacos are AMAZING. The grilled fish is always perfectly cooked and the cream sauce ties it all together and makes it so savory. They'll fill you up but are light enough to not weigh you down like a lot of typical brewhouse food. You will not be disappointed!

Catadamsm 2 months ago

Cubano

Fantastic!

Kmyers 2 months ago

The Odd Bird

My go to favorite!

Sarahdemps 3 months ago

Wisconsin* ^

Love the Wisconsin burger!! Soo much cheese!!! Burger, cheese curds, cheddar, and venison. You cannot go wrong. So many flavors and oh so delicious! I order this almost every time I'm in, and Pourhouse is the only place for a dang good burger!

Nicebittch 3 months ago

Pourhouse Stuffed Chicken^

Wow. This dish was amazing... so flavorful and Ill definitely be back to try some other menu items! Thanks for the opportunity to review and win

Jillypeterson 3 months ago

Cubano

The best take on this classic sandwich in the area. It is truly "craveable" and always consistent! I love this place!

Jguy11 3 months ago

Pourhouse Cognac Chicken^

Absolutely amazing. The sauce is great and always cooked super well. One of my favorite items on the menu.

Ajamerson87 4 months ago

Classic Lamb Gyro^

I love the lamb Gyro! There cheese cheese curds are Delicious too! I like that the happy hour starts at 11:00 ! WINNING!!! we like to go once a week 😊

Stephaniebledsoe 4 months ago

Penne Gorgonzola^

Hands-down one of my favorite dishes in town. They get the sauce just right so you can really taste the Gorgonzola without it overpowering the dish. It's lick your plate good.

Kellyreneej 4 months ago

Bacon Black & Bleu*

We are always so impressed by Pour Houses's outstanding service and impeccable recipes! My Husband and I just love this place! Great atmosphere,it's just the perfect spot to stop for a weekend lunch.

Amymartonis 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap^

This wrap is my favorite meal at Pourhouse - but I sub mozzarella cheese and go for ranch dressing instead of blue cheese. Paired with some sweet potato fries and a rotating IPA - it's the best!

Hpeter0914 4 months ago

Wisconsin* ^

A hearty burger to go with a delicious beer. Pourhouse has excellent pub grub and a large and considerate tap selection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA