Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pourhouse Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kmyers 4 days ago

The Odd Bird

My go to favorite!

Sarahdemps 8 days ago

Wisconsin* ^

Love the Wisconsin burger!! Soo much cheese!!! Burger, cheese curds, cheddar, and venison. You cannot go wrong. So many flavors and oh so delicious! I order this almost every time I'm in, and Pourhouse is the only place for a dang good burger!

Nicebittch 13 days ago

Pourhouse Stuffed Chicken^

Wow. This dish was amazing... so flavorful and Ill definitely be back to try some other menu items! Thanks for the opportunity to review and win

Jillypeterson 26 days ago

Cubano

The best take on this classic sandwich in the area. It is truly "craveable" and always consistent! I love this place!

Jguy11 28 days ago

Cognac Chicken^

Absolutely amazing. The sauce is great and always cooked super well. One of my favorite items on the menu.

Ajamerson87 about 1 month ago

Classic Lamb Gyro^

I love the lamb Gyro! There cheese cheese curds are Delicious too! I like that the happy hour starts at 11:00 ! WINNING!!! we like to go once a week 😊

Stephaniebledsoe about 1 month ago

Penne Gorgonzola^

Hands-down one of my favorite dishes in town. They get the sauce just right so you can really taste the Gorgonzola without it overpowering the dish. It's lick your plate good.

Kellyreneej about 2 months ago

Bacon Black & Bleu*

We are always so impressed by Pour Houses's outstanding service and impeccable recipes! My Husband and I just love this place! Great atmosphere,it's just the perfect spot to stop for a weekend lunch.

Amymartonis about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap^

This wrap is my favorite meal at Pourhouse - but I sub mozzarella cheese and go for ranch dressing instead of blue cheese. Paired with some sweet potato fries and a rotating IPA - it's the best!

Hpeter0914 2 months ago

Wisconsin* ^

A hearty burger to go with a delicious beer. Pourhouse has excellent pub grub and a large and considerate tap selection!

Shortchange2000 8 days ago

Butter Steak*

First time adventuring in Loveland. So surprised to find this diamond in all of the rough in town. Melt in your mouth steak..great service and a short weight.will venture back soon.

Ainirai11 11 days ago

Marine Mac^

Come here for this once a week! Absolute favorite dish here. Exceptional amount of lobster. Very fresh

Brngalil5 24 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Pork Tenders^

Amazing dish that is fantastically delicious. Whatever they are doing in this recipe is golden and exquisite. It's enough that the environment is great at Pourhouse and the entertainment is so frequently a great bonus, but then the tenders are just incredible. The tenderloin is moist and the bacon crisp. Great experience!

Brlyo 28 days ago

Cognac Chicken^

The Cognac Chicken smelled delicious, tasted like a carbonara sauce and I would absolutely eat here again. However, it would be nice to know more details about what ingredients are included in the food to help those that may have a food allergy, intolerance or are watching saturated fats, etc. I am pretty sure milk, cream and/or butter was in the "velvet portobello bacon sauce" that was on the chicken, and the veggies were sauteed in what appeared to be a good amount of butter. Menu simply states "served with veggies". The food was good, I just would have ordered differently had all this information been available on the menu. That being said, the lemon-basil salad dressing was amazing. Love it! I would go back for that dressing alone!

Carolinelaneau about 1 month ago

Imperial

The imperial salad is one of my favorite dishes ever. The candied walnuts and homemade balsamic are staples in the salad, and it makes it easy to know what to order every time. Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable of the menu. Highly recommend the imperial salad and Pour House!

Ddrabczyk about 1 month ago

Green Chili

We come to Pourhouse for the amazing food, great drinks and friendly service. Everything on the menu is fabulous. Their Green Chili rivals any Mexican restaurant out there! Be sure to get some to go to have at home for topping off hash browns and eggs the next morning!

Dbaker2001 about 2 months ago

Loaded Veggie

We had the loaded veggie pizza and it was truly loaded and very tasty.

Lisalovesvegas13 about 2 months ago

The Odd Bird

OMGoodness! Sooooo good! Great food!

Tylerandabbypowell 2 months ago

B.L.T.G.

Always good! I have had it multiple times when I come in!

Renfro212 2 months ago

Reuben

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and awesome food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA