Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pourhouse Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loveland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pourhouse Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah 4 days ago

Bolo*

Bolo is the only burger. So good, you won't regret your choice for this premium selection.

Mocofla 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap^

had a great pandemic lunch...food was terrific. my spouse had the santa Fe chicken salad. great beer selection. also observed EXCELLENT sanitizing practices of booths and tables. Will be back

Mayderek22 10 days ago

Leopold Bros. Blackberry Old Fashioned

A fun twist on an old fashioned. The blueberry whiskey is the perfect choice!

Mayderek22 10 days ago

Cajun*

Slapped. Schmaked. And will have people asking "what's that?"

Gordon 10 days ago

Portobello Gyro^

Great tasting Gyro! Very good service. Relaxing atmosphere. My girlfriend and i had a very good "date night". We will be coming back again and again!

Shannon 11 days ago

Jamaican

Ok so the chicken is cooked very well. Great salsa. But bro, the Jerk is in full force. Whoa! Pretty intense.

Shannon 11 days ago

Chips and Dips^

Omg! We could not get enough. The cheese was so tasty and creamy. The salsa has some sweet heat. Very fresh. Red chips are yummy. Could eat this every single day.

Tonysaccomanno 16 days ago

Nachos Grande^

Our host did an extremely thorough job cleaning our table before being sat. Mia was amazing! Very sweet and engaging. We felt very comfortable dining here during covid.

Johnmichaelmiller1000 21 days ago

Nachos Grande^

Best nachos I've had in a very long time! Food was delicious. Service was great as well.

Laura 26 days ago

Cauliflower Crust Mediterranean Veggie (10 Inch)

I have a lot of food sensitivities and was so excited to see they added this to their menu. It was delicious and will definitely come back for more.

Ackemble about 1 month ago

Vegan Chili

I LOVE the vegan chili that Pourhouse makes! You can tell that it is fresh-made because the ingredients taste so pure. I've gotten it on several occasions now and every time I do it is delicious. It pairs well with a salad or even a sandwich.

Jkewegen about 2 months ago

Bolo*

The bolo burger on a pretzel bun is the best! Perfectly cooked to order every time. And the fries are sooo good.

Cindih09 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken^

The BBQ chicken is so good my mouth is watering just thinking about it. Masks were properly being used and nice, helpful staff. Can't wait to go back!!!

Kennajoa 2 months ago

Bacon Black & Bleu*

Black and Blue Burger! So good. We came at the beginning of a project and now were hoping to go back for a retirement celebration!

Misureddy 2 months ago

New Delhi Shrimp Tacos

Oh my gosh! This place smells so delicious when you walk in! Food is fresh and flavorful - you know you are eating and drinking quality. Everyone who works here is friendly and helpful! A very popular place.

Phoebe 3 months ago

Mediterranean

I had the Mediterranean salad with grilled chicken recently, and it was the perfect size! I like that there are so many sass options that are "bulked up" with a lot of veggies- it makes the salads a lot more than just a side. Delicious all around, and the service at the restaurant was awesome and attentive. I'll definitely be back!

Rylinn 4 months ago

Bolo*

This is the only thing I talk about. It is my favorite food in the entire world. Everytime I'm going out to eat, I always suggest to go to the Pourhouse so I can get a bolo burger. I have it at least twice a month, I never order anything else. LOVE!

Jim 4 months ago

Barbeque Ribs^

We had take out BBQ St. Louis Pork ribs for supper last night and they were really good!

Randx4 4 months ago

London Pub Fish n' Chips^

Probably the best Fish and Chips I've had (including those from a pub in London). Always fresh and pipping hot. Great sides as well, the beer selection has something for everyone's taste. Our go to menu item...

Kendrajeffries 4 months ago

New Delhi Shrimp Tacos

Best brew pub in Northern Colorado!!! Food and service is always delicious and fresh!!! Sooo good!

Casie7367 6 days ago

Caprese Veggie*

The homemade veggie burger was absolutely delicious. The concept of caprese with that was incredible! I got the seasonal veggies as a side (broccoli & cauliflower) and those too were perfectly cooked.

Joel 10 days ago

Huntsman Club

Great sandwich, love the pretzel bun.

Toristepp1996 10 days ago

Lavender Gimlet

A perfect cocktail to start your night with. Lavender is so refreshing.

Toristepp1996 10 days ago

Pourhouse Cognac Chicken^

Delicious chicken! With sauce was perfect and the size of the chicken made me overly full (in a good way)

John 10 days ago

Cobb

Great food

Shannon 11 days ago

Habanero Fish

Worth the try. Sauce is amazing. Fish is so moist and yummy. And I am not a big fish taco fan. Tried it based on reviews. Didn't disappoint. I finished my plate.

Cody 15 days ago

Cajun*

One of my favorites that is offered here. The sausage and shrimp are mildly spicy and add a delightful little pop of flavor with each bite. The extra protein also really fill you up nicely. Definitely worth your time.

Andalusia 16 days ago

Odell IPA, ABV-7%, IBU 60, Fort Collins CO

This place is AMAZING!! The service was prompt and friendly. They are also doing a great job keeping everything cleaned properly!

Kfournier 25 days ago

Pourhouse Chili

One of the best-tasting chilis I've ever eaten. YUMMY!

Paul about 1 month ago

Fiery Cordon Bleu Poppers^

Delicious. Pairs well with many of the available Loveland Brewery offerings!

Vickyfanea about 2 months ago

Bruschetta Salmon*

Delish Bruschetta Salmon, juicy and prepared just right with well balanced seasonings. What a pleasant surprise!! Great beer pairings offered by the bartender to accompany the entree. And the Vegan Chili is out of this world. Kudos, Pourhouse!!!

Kay about 2 months ago

Vegan Chili

Such an amazing vegan option! An array of different sorts of beans for protein as well as different vegetables that balance each other out perfectly! And the spices are on point. I struggle with finding good vegan options but this chili has it all.

Cindih09 2 months ago

B.L.T.G.

Never have I had a BLT with so much bacon and then to add guacamole. Yummmm

Bert 2 months ago

Deschutes Fresh Squeezed IPA, ABV-6.4%, IBU 60, Bend OR

We love this place!! Friendly staff (especially Izzie), good food, great atmosphere. We've made it a weekly tradition to head to the Pourhouse and support local business, especially now when they need every bit of help they can get! Keep up the good work.

Kevincollins08 2 months ago

The Odd Bird

The Odd Bird is the best sandwich in Loveland!

Nwhite661 3 months ago

Barbeque Ribs^

Great service and the staff is friendly I definitely recommend the food and appetizer spinach dip is also really good.

Colecrew6 4 months ago

Colette Sirloin*

Best steak in Loveland!!!

Ed 4 months ago

Teriyaki* ^

Superb

Grantneko 4 months ago

Crowhop Recess IPA, ABV-6.5%, IBU 86, Loveland CO

The odd bird is my favorite!!! Sooo good!!! Love the poorhouse food and atmosphere!!

Rachel 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap^

Yummy and perfect amount of spice



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA